Your browser is out of date.

Some content may be lost or will not be displayed correctly.

Please install a more recent version of your browser.

Update your browser

Working as a Freelancer through Bright Plus

Freelancer, you started out for a reason. That's why as a freelancer at Bright Plus you keep all of your freedom. We find you temporary assignments with various clients in different sectors. We make sure to take your wishes and ambitions into account. Which assignments you accept and what you do afterwards is entirely up to you. Our projects make a difference.

FREELANCING THROUGH BRIGHT PLUS

Our projects make a difference

From short-term assignments to capacity expansion and longer-term projects, we deploy freelancers every day to take on challenging projects at top companies. Do you offer administrative support, write and implement HR processes or are able to assist sales departments? With your talent and far-reaching expertise, you can help businesses grow.

 

Our freelance assignments concern the following fields:

  • Administration and office
  • Sales and customer service
  • Marketing and communications
  • Logistics, procurement and facility
  • Human resources

Interested? You yourself may indicate which assignments fall within your expertise and field of interest. We take care of the rest.

WHAT WE OFFER

Why choose Bright Plus?

freelance benefit 1

Focus on what matters

Don't burn yourself out searching for new projects. We'll be happy to take care of that for you. We will take into account your profile, daily rate, region, availability and requirements. Would you still rather go looking yourself? Download the My Bright Plus app and apply for the assignments that interest you in just 1 click. 

freelance benefit 2

Reduce your risks

From contract to billing and payment, Bright Plus takes care of it all. You can rest assured that both the project start and payment of your invoices will be worry-free. This will save you valuable time and allow you to remain focussed on your project. It doesn't get any more carefree than this! 

freelance benefit 3

Your safety net

Do you have any questions, concerns, or second thoughts? Throughout your freelance career, Bright Plus is here for you. You will also be a member of our freelance community, meaning you will receive regular freelance news and invitations to our events. This way, you can meet freelancers from your area and grow your network even faster.

My Bright Plus app

Simplify freelancing with the My Bright Plus App

  • You will receive freelance assignments that are tailored to your profile in terms of expertise, availability, rate and region. Alternatively, you can search for available projects yourself.
  • Have you found an assignment? Apply in just 1 click. Our consultant will get back to you within 48 hours to discuss the details of the assignment with you.
  • Thanks to our invoicing module, you can rest assured that payment of your invoices will be punctual, transparent and worry-free.
Discover all benefits

OUR ASSIGNMENTS

Vous utilisez un navigateur internet dépassé.

Certain contenu pourrait être perdu ou ne pas s'afficher correctement

Nous vous conseillons de mettre votre navigateur à jour.

Mettez votre navigateur à jour

Travailler en tant que Freelance

Si vous êtes freelance, ce n'est pas par hasard. Voilà pourquoi avec Bright Plus, vous conservez toute votre liberté en tant que freelance. Nous recherchons pour vous des missions temporaires auprès de différents clients dans divers secteurs. Nous tenons compte de vos souhaits et de vos ambitions. Les missions que vous acceptez et ce que vous effectuez ensuite dépendent entièrement de vous.

Travailler via Bright Plus

Nos projets font la différence

Depuis les missions à court terme jusqu'aux projets à plus long terme en passant par les extensions de capacité... Chaque jour, nous déployons des freelances sur des projets stimulants dans des entreprises de premier plan. Soutien administratif, rédaction et mise en œuvre de processus RH ou assistance aux départements commerciaux ? Avec votre talent et votre grande expertise, vous aidez les entreprises à prospérer.

Nous proposons des emplois en freelance dans tous nos domaines de spécialisation :

  • Administration et travail de bureau
  • Ventes et service clientèle
  • Marketing et communication
  • Logistique, achats et infrastructures
  • Ressources humaines

Vous indiquez vous-même les missions qui relèvent de votre expertise et de votre domaine d'intérêt. Nous faisons le reste.

Que vous offrons-nous

Pourquoi choisir Bright Plus ?

Concentrez-vous sur ce qui compte

Cessez de chercher de nouveaux projets. Nous sommes heureux de le faire pour vous. Nous tenons compte de votre profil, votre tarif journalier, votre région, votre disponibilité et vos souhaits. Vous préférez chercher par vous-même ? Téléchargez l'application My Bright Plus et posez votre candidature pour les missions qui vous intéressent en un seul clic.

Réduisez vos risques

Du contrat au paiement en passant par la facturation, Bright Plus s'occupe de tout. Vous pouvez compter sur un démarrage facile et un paiement de vos factures en temps et en heure. Vous gagnerez ainsi un temps précieux et pourrez vous concentrer entièrement sur votre projet. La simplicité même.

Votre filet de sécurité

Vous avez des questions, des préoccupations ou des inquiétudes ? Tout au long de votre carrière de freelance, Bright Plus est là pour vous. De plus, vous ferez partie de notre communauté de freelances : vous recevrez régulièrement des actualités et nous vous aurons le plaisir de vous inviter à des événements. Vous rencontrerez des freelances de votre région et votre réseau s'agrandira encore plus rapidement.

My Bright Plus app

Simplifiez votre vie de freelance

  • Recevez des offres de missions freelance adaptées à votre profil, expertise, disponibilité, tarif, région. Ou recherchez vous-même les projets disponibles.
  • Une mission vous intéresse ? Postulez d’un simple clic. Notre consultant vous contactera dans les 48 heures pour discuter avec vous des détails de la mission.
  • Grâce à notre module de facturation, vous pouvez compter sur un paiement en temps et en heure de vos factures.
Découvrez tous les avantages de l'appli

Nos missions