Your browser is out of date.

Some content may be lost or will not be displayed correctly.

Please install a more recent version of your browser.

Update your browser

Bright Plus Outsourcing Solutions: Become a Project Consultant

Varied projects for multilingual professionals. That's Bright Plus Outsourcing Solutions. As a Project Consultant you combine the variety of temporary jobs with the benefits and security of a permanent contract. Does project-based work appeal to you?

The job

What does working on a project basis entail?

Bright-Plus-Outsourcing-Solutions

If you work on a project basis, you can sample different jobs and companies in a variety of sectors. This way you'll build up a broad experience and expand your network at lightning speed. Did you finish your project? Then we will look for a new challenge that gives you just as much satisfaction. A project usually lasts three to twelve months.

Do you already have some work experience? Also then you'll quickly feel at home with us. With your knowledge and expertise you help companies in various sectors to move forward.

Based on your interests and experience, you can choose one of our teams: The Project team, HR team or Freelance team. Additionally, you can count on the support of a tight-knit community.

A job as a Project Consultant is really made for you if:

  • you're flexible and enthusiastic. 
  • you'll quickly feel at home in a new team. 
  • you're looking for variety in your job.
  • can communicate fluently in Dutch, French and English.
  • have a good working knowledge of different software packages.
Apply now

Convinced? Apply now for the job at Bright Plus Outsourcing Solutions.

Benefits

Why go for Bright Plus Outsourcing Solutions?

You'll get a permanent contract

You can count on a permanent contract with a competitive salary package. You will also receive a company car that will allow you to travel easily to many top companies. They are no more than an hour's drive from where you live.

Challenge and variety

We offer attractive projects in all our specialist areas. From administration, HR, marketing and sales, to logistics, purchasing and facility... Every assignment is a new challenge. By working on projects you gain tons of experience and grow rapidly.

Dynamic & inspiring environment

You are not just temporary support, because companies really need you to keep running. With your dedication, insight and work ethic you ensure a satisfied customer. And you won’t have to do it alone.

Growth

Our many training opportunities will help you grow

Your professional growth at Bright Plus Outsourcing Solutions

At Bright Plus Outsourcing Solutions, we strive for growth and development, and in a variety of ways. We provide instructive training, workshops and personal guidance so that you can develop to your full potential.


A taste of our offer

  • an extensive onboarding process
  • Management Drives
  • evaluation and feedback moments
  • annual trainings
  • tools
  • webinars
Discover how you can grow

Our teams

What type of work can I expect to do at Bright Plus Outsourcing Solutions?

Within Outsourcing Solutions you choose one of our three teams: the Project team, the HR team and the Freelance team. This way we can offer projects that are tailored to your interests and ambitions. Which would you feel best in?

Project Consultant

You'll opt for a broad range of tasks

In our project team you'll alternate assignments within different departments, companies and sectors.

HR Project Consultant

You focus on HR

Has the HR bug bitten you hard? As an HR Project Consultant you strengthen the HR department of our clients in various sectors.

Freelance Consultant

Are you looking for freelance assignments

Are you working as a freelancer, but find seeking new assignments quite time-consuming? We'd love to help you out!

Testimonials

Project Consultants tell their story

  • Noëmie, Junior HR Project Consultant since 2019

    You'll be pulled out of your comfort zone to learn things and thus grow as a person.

    Read more
  • David, Mid-Project Consultant since 2019

    You're not just 'a temporary worker', because the client really and truly needs you to keep running.

    Read more
  • Melissa, Mid-Project Consultant since 2017

    Thanks to my job, my permanent contract allows me to responsibly switch between positions while gaining tons of experience at the same time.

    Read more

Fields of expertise

A stimulating job with a lot of variety

Would you like to work by project? Bright Plus Outsourcing Solutions offers you interesting projects in various fields of expertise.

Community

Outsourcing Solutions as employer

Bright Plus employs talented and enthusiastic people who happily devote themselves to our clients and candidates every day. Because together we strive for the best result. For sure, even on Monday. On top of that, as an employee at Bright Plus you will be inspired and motivated to build a sustainable career.

The team events that we organise can also no longer be counted on two hands. Our annual kick-off, various training courses, team buildings and summer and winter drinks: it all contributes to the group feeling. You'll quickly feel at home here.

+350

A community of more than 350 super cool colleagues

We are Bright

Open vacancies

Would you like to work at Bright Plus? Come join our team.

FAQ

Frequently asked questions about Bright Plus Outsourcing Solutions


Certainly! You will immediately be offered a fixed contract by Bright Plus Outsourcing Solutions, but will work for our clients on a project basis. We are your employer. We provide you with a fixed salary in line with the market supplemented with many extra-legal benefits such as a car, meal vouchers, a mobile phone subscription and of course numerous training courses and events.


In addition to a competitive salary package, you can count on an extensive range of fringe benefits such as a net expense allowance, meal vouchers and eco cheques, a mobile phone subscription, group and hospitalization insurance and access to our Employee Assistance Program. Lastly, a nice company car with fuel card is provided for you.


As soon as you sign, we start looking for your first project. So we make sure that on the starting date of your contract you can actually start working on your first project. Is there still no project available when you start? No worries, you can temporarily support one of our offices (see question 10).


We have clients in many different sectors, ranging from SMEs to large multinationals. This gives you the opportunity to get to know many different organisations, each with their own unique corporate culture. That way you can expand your network in no time and gain tons of experience.


That depends on the project. On average, a project lasts 6 to 9 months, but this can occasionally be longer or shorter. Projects do take a minimum of 2 months. Because we naturally want you to be able to settle in well and for your projects to be sufficiently challenging.

Contact

Julie
Julie
Lise
Lise
Mayra
Mayra
Ayla
Ayla
Hannelore
Hannelore
Amélie
Amélie
Greet
Greet

Vous utilisez un navigateur internet dépassé.

Certain contenu pourrait être perdu ou ne pas s'afficher correctement

Nous vous conseillons de mettre votre navigateur à jour.

Mettez votre navigateur à jour

Bright Plus Outsourcing Solutions : devenez Project Consultant

Des projets variés pour les professionnels multilingues. C'est cela, Bright Plus Outsourcing Solutions. En tant que Project Consultant, vous combinez la variété des jobs temporaires avec les avantages et la sécurité d'un contrat à durée indéterminée. Le travail par projet vous intéresse ?

Le job

En quoi consiste le travail par projet des consultants ?

Bright-Plus-Outsourcing-Solutions

Travailler comme consultant sur la base de projets, c’est avoir un aperçu de différents jobs et entreprises dans de nombreux secteurs. De cette manière, vous engrangez une grande expérience et élargissez votre réseau en un temps record. Votre projet est terminé ? Nous cherchons un nouveau défi qui vous apportera autant de satisfaction. Un projet dure généralement de trois à douze mois.

Vous avez déjà une expérience professionnelle ? Là aussi, vous vous sentirez rapidement comme un poisson dans l'eau chez Bright Plus Outsourcing Solutions. Grâce à vos connaissances et à votre expertise, vous aidez les entreprises de différents secteurs à aller de l'avant.

En fonction de vos intérêts et de votre expérience, vous pouvez choisir l'une de nos équipes : l'équipe de projet, l'équipe des ressources humaines ou l'équipe freelance. De plus, vous pouvez compter sur le soutien d'une communauté soudée.

Un job de Project Consultant est vraiment fait pour vous si :

  • vous êtes flexible et enthousiaste ;
  • vous vous sentez rapidement à l'aise dans une nouvelle équipe ;
  • vous recherchez un travail varié ;
  • vous communiquez aisément en français, néerlandais et anglais ;
  • vous maîtrisez divers logiciels.

Convaincu·e ? Posez votre candidature pour le poste de Project Consultant.

Avantages

Pourquoi opter pour Bright Plus Outsourcing Solutions ?

Vous avez un contrat à durée indéterminée

Vous pouvez compter sur un contrat à durée indéterminée assorti d'une rémunération compétitive. En outre, vous disposez d'une voiture de société qui vous permettra de vous rendre facilement dans de nombreuses entreprises de premier plan. Elles ne seront pas à plus d'une heure de route de votre domicile.

Défi et projets variés

Nous proposons des projets attrayants dans tous nos domaines d'expertise. Administration, ressources humaines, marketing et ventes, logistique, achats et infrastructures... Chaque projet est un nouveau défi. En travaillant comme consultant sur divers projets, vous engrangez beaucoup d'expérience et vous évoluez rapidement.

Environnement dynamique et stimulant

Vous n'êtes pas un simple « travailleur intérimaire », car les entreprises ont besoin de vous pour fonctionner. Grâce à votre engagement, vos idées et votre motivation, vous assurez la satisfaction des clients. Et vous n'êtes pas seul·e.

Convaincu·e ? Posez votre candidature pour le poste de Project Consultant.

Développement

Nos nombreuses possibilités de formation vous font progresser

Nos nombreuses possibilités de formation vous font progresser

Chez Bright Plus Outsourcing Solutions, nous nous engageons à favoriser l'épanouissement et l'évolution de nos consultants de diverses manières. Nous fournissons une formation instructive et un accompagnement personnel afin que vous puissiez exprimer votre plein potentiel.

Voici un aperçu de notre offre :

  • trajet d'onboarding étendu
  • Management Drives
  • moments d'évaluation et de feed-back
  • formations annuelles
  • outils
  • webinaires
Découvrez les trajets d'évolution

Convaincu·e ? Posez votre candidature pour le poste de Project Consultant.

Nos équipes

Quel type de travail serais-je amené·e à faire chez Bright Plus Outsourcing Solutions ?

Au sein d'Outsourcing Solutions, vous choisissez l'une de nos trois équipes : l'équipe de projet, l'équipe des ressources humaines ou l'équipe freelance. Nous pouvons ainsi vous proposer des projets adaptés à vos intérêts et à vos ambitions. Où vous sentez-vous le mieux ?

Project Consultant

Vous choisissez un large éventail de tâches

Dans notre équipe de projet, vous alternez les missions au sein de différents départements, entreprises et secteurs.

HR Project Consultant

Vous vous concentrez sur les ressources humaines

Passionné·e par les ressources humaines ? En tant que HR Project Consultant, vous renforcez les départements RH de nos clients dans divers secteurs.

Freelance Consultant

Vous recherchez des missions en freelance

Vous travaillez en tant que freelance, mais trouver de nouvelles missions vous prend beaucoup de temps ? Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider !

Domaines d'expertise

Défi et travail varié

Vous souhaitez travailler sur la base de projets? Outsourcing Solutions vous propose des projets intéressants dans divers domaines professionnels.

Communauté

Bright Plus Outsourcing Solutions en tant qu'employeur

Bright Plus emploie des collaborateurs enthousiastes qui donnent le meilleur d’eux-mêmes au quotidien. Parce qu'ensemble, nous visons le meilleur résultat. Oui, même le lundi. De plus, en tant que collaborateur de Bright Plus, vous trouverez toute l'inspiration et la motivation pour construire une carrière durable de consultant.

Nous organisons de nombreux événements d'équipe. Notre kick-off annuel, diverses formations, des teambuildings et les summer & winter drinks : tout cela contribue à créer un sentiment d'appartenance. Vous vous sentirez rapidement comme chez vous ici.

Offres d'emploi

Vous souhaitez travailler en tant que consultant sur divers projets ? Venez renforcer notre équipe.

Questions

Questions fréquentes sur Bright Plus Outsourcing Solutions


Bien sûr ! Vous recevrez immédiatement un contrat fixe chez Bright Plus Outsourcing Solutions, mais vous commencerez à travailler pour nos clients sur la base de projets. Nous sommes votre employeur. Nous vous offrons un salaire fixe conforme au marché, complété par de nombreux avantages supplémentaires tels qu'une voiture, des chèques-repas, un abonnement de GSM et, bien sûr, une foule de formations et d'événements.


En plus d'un package salarial conforme au marché, vous pouvez compter sur un large éventail d'avantages sociaux tels qu'une indemnité nette de défraiement, des chèques-repas et des écochèques, un abonnement de GSM, une assurance groupe et hospitalisation et l'accès à notre Employee Assistance Program. Enfin, vous bénéficierez également d'une belle voiture de société avec une carte carburant.


Dès que vous aurez signé, nous commencerons à chercher votre premier projet. Nous ferons donc en sorte qu'à la date de début de votre contrat, vous puissiez effectivement commencer à travailler sur votre premier projet. Il n'y a pas de projet disponible pour vous lorsque vous commencez ? Pas de problème, vous aiderez alors temporairement l'une de nos agences.


Nous avons des clients dans de nombreux secteurs, allant des PME aux grandes multinationales. Vous aurez ainsi l'occasion de découvrir de nombreuses organisations, avec chacune sa propre culture d'entreprise. Vous pourrez donc construire votre réseau et acquérir de l'expérience en un rien de temps.


Cela dépend d'un projet à l'autre. En moyenne, un projet dure de 6 à 9 mois, mais cela peut parfois être plus long ou plus court. Les projets durent toutefois au minimum 2 mois. Car nous voulons vous laisser le temps de prendre vos marques et faire en sorte que vos projets soient suffisamment stimulants.

Contact

Julie
Julie
Lise
Lise
Mayra
Mayra
Ayla
Ayla
Hannelore
Hannelore
Amélie
Amélie